I’m Out in Public. My Stars!

It’s official. Someone decided to put me out there in the public eye.

I did tell you all it was coming sometime this month. Jukepop Serials has decided to put one of my stories up for public perusal. The catch is I have to continue it.

It’s not a bad thing, actually. I’ve got some things in mind.

So while you’re all invited to come and read the story and its subsequent chapters, if you want to vote to keep it going, you do have to sign up with Jukepop and make an account. it gives you voting privileges apparently.

Check out the link and find out what I’m talking about. My serial is called “Unbreakable.” The first chapter is up. Scroll your mouse over the covers of all the serials that are present at the website. You should see the titles pop out. If you need help, I’m using the white figure in the forest image as a cover.

Want to come along for another ride?

 

7 Responses to “I’m Out in Public. My Stars!”

  1. Congratulations. I’m so happy for you. 🙂

  2. Congratulations, dear! It’s about time you get your stuff out there! 😀

  3. Congrats, bestie <3! I'm so proud of you!

  4. And so it begins.

Leave a Reply

