Chapter 5 is ALIVE!

Don’t mind me. I’m having a doctor Frankenstein moment as I set up and post the latest chapter of my “Unbreakable” serial at Jukepopserials.com. I can’t believe a week has come and gone so quickly. I also can’t believe I was able to write this while in the fog of cough medicine and herbal tea. I wonder what this could possibly bring to my work?

This week, I’ll give special thanks to J. Marie Ravenshaw for her input and support in this latest installment. As my eyes were crossing, I needed a second, critical pair to make sure I brought my readers quality work. She has helped me to do that. Check out her blog and you’ll understand why I came to her for advice.

I hope you all enjoy. Don’t forget to cast your votes.

I am also hoping to be able to bring you a new cover for this serial sometime in the near future. One way or another, it shall be done.

Read on! Thanks for all your support!

 

Leave a Reply

