A New Cover!

Whoot! As promised, I have attained a cover for my story, “Unbreakable.” This was mostly thanks to my friend, E., who directed me to  a fabulous, professional cover artist named Glendon Haddix. I’ll let his work speak for itself. Come take a peek at my “sure-to-get-lots-of-attention” new cover! And while you’re at it, read the story and cast your votes. You won’t regret it if you’re a fan of paranormal horror!

Time for this Voodoo Drummer to lay out some serious licks ..

 

 

4 Responses to “A New Cover!”

  1. WP needs a love button.

  2. I absolutely love the cover! It fits the story so well 😉 And I agree with E, WP definitely needs a love button ❤

Leave a Reply

