Storm Reading!

Hey All!

Just a friendly reminder that my serial, ‘Unbreakable,’ is available for your viewing pleasure at Jukepopserials.com. There are, in total 6 chapters of horror/paranormal goodness for you to sink your teeth into. If you’ve already voted for me (and let’s face it, why wouldn’t you?), then get your friends to check it out. Tell your friends to get their friends in on it. Make this an exponential bonanza of reading and voting!

I know you’re out there. I can hear you typing.

You know you want to.

As for the reports about the storm swirling around the East Coast and making trouble, it’s true. But for the time being, I am safe and sound. My laptop and cell phon are charged and we are ready to move on a moment’s notice.

I will keep my loved ones posted one way or another.

And fear not. This is the perfect weather for writing.

One Response to “Storm Reading!”

  1. Will take me a bit to catch up… but I’ll get there! Thanks for sharing this Angel! 🙂

Leave a Reply

