Chapter 8 has arrived.

Howdy all!

As promised, chapter 8 of my serial, ‘Unbreakable,’ is now available for your reading pleasure at Jukepopserials.com. Take some time to read it and cast your vote for it if it meets with the approval of your sick and twisted mind.  Also, if you haven’t yet done so, read through chapter 7 which has been up for the past week. I realize that for many of you, Halloween didn’t exactly leave you with a lot of free time on your hands. That’s okay, but do read through that chapter too, especially if you’ve been keeping up with the serial. It may be one of the shorter chapters I’ve ever written for a project, but it packs quite the punch. It doesn’t need to be Halloween for MY twisted mind to come up with something horrifying. Don’t let that stop you from seeking the thrill of a good story.

I’m aware that I keep explaining things as I discover them about Jukepop’s website. I imagine that if I’m still discovering how things really work, that probably means that my readers are still figuring things out. That being said, I was e-mailed not too long ago by the editor and told that the site will be going international sometime soon. Why that is a surprise to me is because I thought that being on the world wide web sort of meant that it was international already. Nevertheless, this spells good things for me, especially since my blog already has international readers. Yay for me!

Another thing that I wanted to mention is the feature known as “book-shelving.” If I’m not mistaken, any of my readers can ‘book-shelve’ my serial once they’ve signed on and begun to read. The option to bookshelf is located in the dark grey bar at the bottom of the screen whenever you red a chapter. It is the third link to the right of the chapter arrows. Book shelving my serial would mean that you automatically receive an email whenever I post a new chapter. What could be more convenient for a reader? Do yourself the favor of book-shelving my serial if you like it so much. There are already eight chapters in total. There will be many more to come. Trust me. Check out the links above and read on.

On that note, I must be off. More writing awaits me like a lover with a bottle of wine. How intoxicating ..

Leave a Reply

