It’s Here, It’s Here!

I hadn’t been able to do much about this until now. But I’m SO LOVING this night!

 

A two part anthology was released today from Siren’s Call Publications. The name of the anthology is ‘Carnage : After the End.’  Aside from the fact that there are many twisted versions of a post apocalyptic world, the coolest part  of this release is that I am a part of it! I am a featured writer in the second volume! Just check out the link above, search for a story called ‘Juliana’ by Angel D. Callido. That’s me! Volume one and volume two are available on amazon.com. I urge you to get both volumes, but pay special attention to volume two if you’re looking for my story!

You can also look for versions of the Anthology on Createspace and on Smashwords.com

I’m on cloud nine! HAH!!

 

One Response to “It’s Here, It’s Here!”

  1. Soooooo happy for you! Congratulations! Happy dance! Woo hoo! 😀

Leave a Reply

