Chapter Ten – Zen .. and the art of KILLING SHIT!!!

Happy Day After Thanksgiving! Hope your tryptophan hangovers didn’t kill you today.

 

That being said, this title pretty much says it all folks. I like to write about killing shit. To me, writing this stuff well can be a major art form. It is done for books, movies and television. I seek to do it for my Serial, Unbreakable. You all know where it is by now, but I’ll provide the link to Chapter 10 because I love my readers. If you like what you read, cast your vote. If my serial has moved you in some way shape or form (revulsion counts, you know – I am writing horror here!) than by all means, tell your friends to sign up, read, and cast their votes on all my chapters. Keep me in the running so I can continue to bring you some of the truly twisted meanderings of Logan Mackay and friends. I almost said Logan Mackay and the Superfriends. Comic book geek, I am. EERRrrrrmmm …

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

