In the Rain

I’m used to writing. It’s odd to me when I open my blog page and I don’t want to write something. When they say a picture is worth a thousand words, first of all, I wonder who THEY are. Then I accept the statement as true.

These are some lucky shots I took in the city just before or during a rain. I suppose I should consider this a new hobby, but I’ve only been at it for about two weeks. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “In the Rain”

  1. You really do have an eye for photography, bestie πŸ™‚ Every single shot you’ve posted makes me want to be in NYC like … now. And the song you chose is … amazing! Well done! LYF ❀

    ~J

  2. So beautiful.

Leave a Reply

