New Pictures from January, 2013

 

 

Hello all! It’s been awhile since I’ve posted the picture’s I’ve been taking. I want to say that I took these near the end of December and the beginning of January, but in the whirlwind of daily activities, I’ve forgotten. At any rate, I’ve been experimenting more with light and shadow at certain times of day. Enjoy! πŸ™‚

 

5 Responses to “New Pictures from January, 2013”

  1. Amazing pictures as always πŸ™‚ Well done, bestie ❀

  2. Nice shots, its amazing that you captured pics of the city and it looks quiet, peaceful and serene.

Leave a Reply

