19 Molotov Cocktails on the Wall, …

Okay. I’ll start by saying that all bets are off when it comes to modern technology. Last night, my computer had what must have been the equivalent of food poisoning. Google chrome decided not to work, and Internet Explorer 9000 decided to give me a little bit of grief. It wasn’t anything like a virus or a Trojan Horse. I can spare you all the sordid details. I apologize for the lateness of this chapter.

The GOOD news is I’ve returned victorious. After some editing and rewriting, I’ve come up with something I think my readers will like. Feel free to comment on chapter 19 one way or another. There are ways to do that on jukepopserials.com, which has just changed its layout. You may also leave me comments on my blog. I’ll happily respond to all of them!

I never give away the details of my chapters, and I won’t start now. What happens to Logan after his “episode” remains to be seen. Stay tuned! Read, enjoy, vote, and spread the word to others who might like a horror story with zombie-like monsters, demons, and an odd assortment of heroes who just as human as the rest of us.

By the way, for the links I’ve posted, you might want to right click on these and open them in a new window. It might make the reading of this post and future posts easier. Have fun 😉

Leave a Reply

