Chapter 22

Chapter 22 of my serial, ‘Unbreakable,’ is here, albeit late. This one was actually a tougher one to write.  With all the hustle and bustle of life these days, it’s hard not to write a chapter that is reflective of that frenetic energy. Sometimes, I’m just not going to write with the energy with which I surround myself. That doesn’t make my chapter less interesting by any stretch. Readers will enjoy the insights they attain into a certain Asian gunslinger’s character.  So go ahead, read, laugh, cry, vote, and enjoy 🙂

 

That being said, I’m about to go off on a tangent. I realize that this blog seems to have become a lot less personal and a lot more about my writing projects. That’s okay with me, but it might mean a separation of pro blog from personal blog. It’s as though I’m separating the church from the state. I’m going to undertake the creation of another blog for my personal posts. Photos, random insights about life, love, and happiness in New York will probably end up there. Details will come soon!

 

Emperor Palpatine steps down as Pope. Film at eleven!

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Chapter 22”

  1. I can’t sign in again for some reason, sorry.

  2. Quite possibly I can’t remember. I have clicked the ‘forgotten password’ and it sent me a code but then it wouldn’t accept the code. I’ll try again later, I’m looking forward to reading the last two chapters. 🙂

    • Every once in a while, the site seems to have issues. I don’t get it, and I’m sorry that this is happening. (hugs)

      • I’ve tried and tried and it just won’t let me log in. I’ll try registering again with a different email. Other than than I’m not sure what I can do.

  3. Done it. All voted for and up to date. 🙂 Brilliant by the way.

Leave a Reply

