More than half a year …

It’s been more than half a year now since I started my serial, Unbreakable. Its evolution has been incredible, at least to me. I hope my readers feel the same way if they’ve been keeping up.

I’ve had to pull back to writing and posting something every two weeks. I think it’s working so far. I was able to come back to this latest installment with some fresh perspective. I wonder how it will change the direction of this serial. I hope you’re all as excited as I am.

Speaking of which, it is time for the mighty Zeke to get his bearings again after losing his way. I rather know how that feels.

Than again, sometimes those skin conditions can make you look like kind of a yeti in the morning, neh? šŸ˜‰

Read chapter 26 of “Unbreakable.” Celebrate more than half a year of crazy stuff written by yours truly. Enjoy it. Vote on it! Ā Spread the word too, especially if you enjoy monsters, people with incredible, untapped power, and children who may or may not have demonic relatives. I’m rather partial to this serial. I want others to enjoy it too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

